Om RTVD

Styrelse/Förtroendeuppdrag

Hans Forsslund

Ordförande
Visby
076 09 12 390
hans@forsslund.org
HansRtvd-(002).jpg

Catherine Carlstedt Söderman

Vice ordförande
112 33 Stockholm
070 367 85 03
catherine@klokabeslut.nu
person2.png

Jonas Syrén

Kassör
192 71 Sollentuna
0793 41 58 00
jonas.syren@gmail.com
member2_.jpg

Stellan Welin

Sekreterare
456 94 Hunnebostrand
0701 42 35 47
stellanwelin47@gmail.com
Stellan-bild.jpg

Staffan Bergström

Styrelseledamot
624 58 Lärbro
073 573 27 41
staffan.bergstroem@gmail.com
rtvd_6.jpg

Rolf Ahlzén

Styrelseledamot
652 20 Karlstad
0702 51 95 17
ahlzenrolf@gmail.com
Rolf_Ahl.jpg

Barbro Westerholm

Styrelsemedlem

070 671 0388
barbro.westerholm@riksdagen.se
Barbro.jpg

Sten Niklasson

Styrelsemedlem

182 38 Danderyd
sten.niklasson@telia.com
bils2.jpg

Aud Sjökvist

Styrelseledamot

Stockholm
076 77 15 410
aud.sjokvist@gmail.com
WIN_20220517_16_01_31_Pro.jpg

Tina Acketoft

Styrelseledamot
263 94 Mjöhult
070 247 29 04
tina.acketoft@riksdagen.se
girl.jpg

Lina Nordquist

Styrelseledamot
756 45 Uppsala
0709 94 67 70
lina.nordquist@liberalerna.se
missing

Filip Wahlberg

Styrelseledamot
178 39 Ekerö
070 619 26 43
rtvd@fliw.se
-Filip-Wahlberg.jpg

Ellis Wohlner

Styrelseledamot
112 69 Stockholm
0734 41 27 97
elliswohlner@yahoo.com
ellis_august_2011.png

Berit Hasselmark

Suppleant
113 50 Stockholm
08 612 24 71
berithass@outlook.com
berit.jpg

Christopher Hedström

Suppleant

hedstrom.christopher@gmail.com
Bild.-Christopher.jpg

Jan Fornander

Suppleant
352 31 Växjö
070 962 34 85
jan.fornander@gmail.com
Jan Fornander.jpg

Björn Ulvaeus

Suppleant
Djursholm
bjorn.jpg

Ulla Sellgren

Revisor

ulla@ubsellgren.se
bild.jpg

Hans Hammarström

Revisor

hans.hammarstrom@gmail.com
missing

Gunnar Hagberg

Valberedningen
352 53 Växjö
0708-81 82 90
k.gunnar.hagberg@gmail.com
styrelse_gh2.jpg
Rätten Till en Värdig Död, Föreningshuset | Lumaparksvägen 7, Plan 7, 120 31 Stockholm | Tel 076-808 59 72
© 2016 RTVD